Home Page

Drummond Faculty 2017-18

Nancy Adams

Special Ed

nadams@drummond.k12.ok.us

 

Nancy Arnbrecht

2nd Grade

narnbrecht@drummond.k12.ok.us

 

Kimbra Arnold

4th Grade

karnold@drummond.k12.ok.us

 

Melanie Blanchard

TA

mblanchard@drummond.k12.ok.us

 

Cristy Boedeker

Scienct, Track Coach, PE & Asst. Softball

cboedeker@drummond.k12.ok.us

 

Jordana Boulware

English & Yearbook

jboulware@drummond.k12.ok.us

 

Traci Broomfield

1st Grade

tbroomfield@drummond.k12.ok.us

 

Larry Conrady

IT

lconrady@drummond.k12.ok.us

 

Charity Digby

Kindergarten

cdigby@drummond.k12.ok.us

 

Keith Dillinghamm

FFA

kdilling@drummond.k12.ok.us

 

Loren Dillinghamm

Libriarian

ldillinghamm@drummond.k12.ok.us

 

Curtis Foster

PE

cfoster@drummond.k12.ok.us

 

Terry Haws

Custodian

thaws@drummond.k12.ok.us

 

Anita Hughes

History, English, Quiz Bowl

ahughes@drummond.k12.ok.us

 

Jarrod Johnson

Principal

jjohnson@drummond.k12.ok.us

 

Christine Kokojan

Math

ckokajan@drummond.k12.ok.us

 

Brooke Kusch

FACS

bkusch@drummond.k12.ok.us

 

Sherri Martens

Speech

smartens@drummond.k12.ok.us

 

Shelly Messall

TA

smessall@drummond.k12.ok.us

 

Bailey Miller

TA

bmiller@drummond.k12.ok.us

 

Leah Miller

Tresaurer, HRM

lmiller@drummond.k12.ok.us

 

Karie Moorehead

5th Grade

kmoorehead@drummond.k12.ok.us

 

Janice Morrison

TA

jmorrison@drummond.k12.ok.us

 

Lori Morrison

Special Ed

lmorrison@drummond.k12.ok.us

 

Lisa Norris

Counselor

lnorris@drummond.k12.ok.us

 

Mary Jo Peeper

Librarian

mpeeper@drummond.k12.ok.us

 

Matthew Perkins

Chemistry

mperkins@drummond.k12.ok.us

 

Diane Pool

Math

dpool@drummond.k12.ok.us

 

Brent Rousey

Superintendent

brousey@drummond.k12.ok.us

 

Krista Ryel

TA

kryel@drummond.k12.ok.us

 

Devin Schafer

HS Teacher, HS, JH & Elem. Girls Bball, 5th & 6th Track

dschafer@drummond.k12.ok.us

 

Joyce Singleton

Quiz Bowl

jsingleton@drummond.k12.ok.us

 

Joanna Slough

TA

jslough@drummond.k12.ok.us

 

Gary Smith

Band

gsmith@drummond.k12.ok.us

 

Jared Swart

Science, PE, Baseball Coach

jswart@drummond.k12.ok.us

 

Angela Taylor

TA

ataylor@drummond.k12.ok.us

 

Kirsten Toland

PreK

ktoland@drummond.k12.ok.us

 

Leta Walton

Administrative Assistant

lwalton@drummond.k12.ok.us

 

Amber Wilson

Cafeteria Manager

awilson@drummond.k12.ok.us

 

Lynzee Witherspoon

3rd Grade

lwitherspoon@drummond.k12.ok.us